Click on the top right hand corner of boxes below for results

Congratulations to all our 2015 award winners.......

The Chester Cup/Carrot award – Caren Hingston & Danny

Most Improved – Lorraine Parham

Member of the Year – Carla Watmore

The Lowe Trophy – Jamie Ursell

Walk/Trot Championship

1st Karen Washer

= 2nd Claire Sheldrake & Clare Shakespeare

= 4th Nicky Dyer, Hatti Troake, Liza Kypriandes & Jane Hill

Prelim Championship – The Dot Russell Cup

1st Lindsey Duckett

2nd Emma Pearce

3rd Karen Washer

4th Kirsty Small

5th Paula Preston

6th Becky Davies

Novice Championship – The Mossey Mead Salver

1st Lindsey Duckett

2nd Lotty Merry

=3rd Frances Kelly & Lucie New

5th Megan Hutchison

6th Tracey Hooper

ROR Champion –