Congratulations to all our 2014 award winners.......

The Chester Cup/Carrot award – Lizzie Livingstone

Most Improved – Frances Kelly

Member of the Year – Lorraine Parham

The Lowe Trophy – Poppy & Daisy Hooper

Walk/Trot Championship

1st Karen Washer

2nd Debbie Towers

3rd Lizzie Livingstone

4th Vicky Brown

5th Caren Hingston

6th Sally Finnis/Claire Sheldrake/Claire Appleby Hall

Prelim Championship – The Dot Russell Cup

1st Karen Brooks

2nd Sally Moffatt

3rd Emma Pearce

4th Lynn Tarr

5th Lindsey Duckett

6th Karen Washer

Novice Championship – The Mossey Mead Salver

1st Ros Burridge

2nd Lindsey Duckett

3rd Frances Kelly

4th Lucie New

5th Angela Toogood

6th Jane Perkins

ROR Champion – Lucie New

Congratulations to our Rising Stars Show Jumping Team

who came 4th...

Deb Towers, Tracey Hooper, Sarah Furber & Andrew Furber

Well done to our Rising Stars Dressage teams! Full results now available.

Our teams again did us proud with team thirds and 2 x sixths.

Kim Ursell, Lizzie Livingstone, Abi Porter, Deb Towers, Sarahh Furber, Andrew Furber, Frances Kelly, Sally Moffatt, Lyn Durbin, Lynne Tarr, Lucy New, Tracey Hooper & Sarah Jane Trask

Speacial mentions to Deb Towers & Lynne Tarr who were highest placed individuals.

Congratulations to all our 2013 Award winners

Best Members - Caren Hingston and Suzanne Popham

Most Improved - Sue Clough

Runner Up - Derek Mereweather

The Lowe Trophy - Dave Hingston

Carrot Award - Helen Weeks

The Intro Cup - Cheryl Carlton & Helen Goodland

The Dot Russell Cup - Frances Kelly

The Mosssy Mead Salver - Helen Goodland

"Rising Stars" Team Dressage Competition February 2013

Well done to all 4 of our teams!

Well done to all our 2012 Award Winners:-

Frances Kelly - Walk / Trot Championship Cup

Ros Burridge - The Dot Russell Cup

Lita De Alberdi - The Mossy Mead Salver

Member of the Year - Emmer Umfreville

Most Improved - Richard Bruce

Most Improved Runner-Up - Lorraine Parham

Most Helpful Non-Member - Oliver Gould

The Chester Cup (Carrot Award) - Becky Ewbank

Well done to Frances Kelly, Lesley Lowne, Naomi Kaye, Emma Umfreville, Hatti Scott, Liz Lukins, Kim Ursell, Sarah Tucker, Carla Willey, Kim Payne, Richard Bruce and Tina Brislin who did the club proud at the "Rising Stars" dressage competition at the Conquest Centre.

WSRC "Rising Stars" series at Conquest Centre in April 2012

Congratulations to "The Ravens"

Steph Simpson, Hatti Scott, Cath Perkins & Sarah Tucker

& not forgetting Demi, Duncan, Blue & Ollie