Monthly Clinics - Becky Davies

PLEASE ENSURE FORMS AND PAYMENT ARE RECEIVED 8 DAYS BEFORE THE LESSON DATE. (THEREFORE FRIDAY OF THE PREVIOUS WEEK.)


We put on weekend lessons with flatwork, polework and jumping, once a month. 


These are one hour lessons, with a maximum of 4 per jumping lesson and usually 3-4 per flatwork lessons. Our lessons are normally £15 and are for Members only. Payment MUST be made in advance for all lessons. Contact details for lesson organiser can be found on the lesson form.


*** New Pony Pre-school Sessions***


We are now offering some 'pony pre-school' sessions. These will be on a one to one basis and are for 30 minutes at a cost of £20. These are aimed at nervous / novice / horses out for the first time etc. Contact any of the committee for more information.


Body protectors are recommended for jumping lessons. 


Please do not leave your horse unattended if tied to the outside

of your trailer or lorry.


2020 Dates - All at Cannington


Sunday 26th January - Natalie Passmore

Saturday 29th February - Alaina Webster

Sunday 29th March - Ed Hobbs

Saturday 25th April - Becky Stokes

Saturday 30th May - Jo Lashley

Sunday 26th July - Natalie Passmore

Saturday 29th August - Instructor To be confirmed

Saturday 26th September - Instructor To be confirmed

Saturday 31st October - Instructor To be confirmed

Saturday 28th November - Instructor To be confirmed

December TBC



******

Lessons will be flat, pony pre-school, P4P and Jumping depending on numbers. We will always do our best to accommodate members requirements and groups will be of similar abilities wherever possible.


PLEASE ENSURE FORMS ARE RECEIVED 8 DAYS BEFORE THE LESSON DATE.


Important information - Lesson times will be posted on facebook on Thursday evening, before the lessons. Cancellation policy - if you cancel before the times are posted, payment will be refunded but if you cancel after the times are posted then payment will still be taken.


Booking Form below